Just Try

This week has been really difficult. I have had my recent converts not attending church and it has been really hard with my comp but what I have learned is that in every moment the Lord will guide you and help you to make good decisions! I also learned to just try…try to have a good outlook on things and try to be a better person and try to have happiness.  If you try, at some point in time you will realize that you are a better person. You will have a better outlook on things. You will have more happiness than you can imagine! I have learned that life isn’t perfect. We live in a very imperfect world. Forgiveness is very much needed to be happy and to have the desire to have a mighty change of heart. I want to testify that I am having this mighty change of heart. I was not doing a lot of things correct when I was back at home.  I am learning a lot more about who I was,  who I am and who I want to be. I am happy to say that I am changing a lot and for the better!

Just-Try

Leave a Reply

