What is faith?

My testimony has grown this week so much in the power of study! This week I have had the opportunity to study about faith…what is faith? Faith is having confidence in Jesus Christ and I can tell you the day you put all of your confidence in Him is the day He does the same. For example, this week as I have been tried with having a new companion that is Latino. It has been super hard to have faith but I can bear testimony that when I gave up myself and put trust in the Lord, I found strength.

IMG_4104faith

Leave a Reply

