Playing Volleyball

This week has been freaking crazy. I have some of the best companions a missionary could as for. They remind me of all my friends back home. It as been so crazy spiritual but so much fun at the same time.  We play volleyball every day and it so intense. You could say I’m a pro, but that would be lying. I honestly love it here. It’s has been really rough this week thinking of home, but I know that I am suppose to be here.

DSCN2523[1] DSCN2481[2] DSCN2537[1] DSCN2528[1]

Leave a Reply

